Hi !!!
Let Me Introduce Myself First

Hi !!! Let Me Introduce Myself First

Hi, my name is Sean Michael and I'm a student at SMK Telkom Makassar, majoring in software development. My ultimate goal is to become a proficient front-end developer and I'm currently working hard to achieve that. When I'm not studying, I love sharing my coding journey and daily life on YouTube, and I'm also the CEO of Ranch DeveloperX, a web development agency. Besides that, I run a property business called SmowProperty and do business development for MSME shops.

And Then.......

As a student majoring in software engineering and aspiring front-end developer, I've always been passionate about programming and the endless possibilities it offers. However, as I began my journey to master the craft, I realized that there was a shortage of quality resources available in my native language, Bahasa Indonesia. Most of the tutorials and resources are in English or poorly translated, which makes it difficult for many aspiring developers in my country to learn and thrive in this field.

That's why I decided to create a blog to teach programming in Indonesian. My goal is to make programming accessible to everyone who speaks the language, regardless of their background or experience level. I want to create a platform where everyone can learn the basic concepts of programming and gain the skills they need for a career in this field.

Although there are already many tutorials and resources available in English, I believe that having resources available in Indonesian will make it easier for people in my country to learn programming and contribute to the tech industry. By creating this blog, I hope to inspire and empower a new generation of programmers in Indonesia, who will create innovative solutions that address the unique challenges of our society.

Overall, I believe that teaching programming in Indonesian is essential to increasing access to this field and promoting diversity within the technology industry. My blog is a small contribution to this cause, and I hope it will make a difference in the lives of many aspiring programmers in my country.

Yes. That's my short introduction, please monitor my blog so you can get various information about the world of coding and others